February 25, 2016


Tour de Delta was first introduced to the cycling community in 2001 with the inaugural event attracting more than 200 cyclists from across Canada, the U.S. and New Zealand.

With great weather, challenging courses and enthusiastic spectators, Tour de Delta has been a wonderful success story, growing to $25,000 in prize purse, and a partner in BC Superweek.

Past competitors have included Kendall Ryan, Adam de Vos, Jenny Trew, Erinne Willock, Henk Vogels, Ina Teutenburg, Roland Green, Mark McCormack, Kim Davidge, Sarah Uhl, Claire Hall-Patch, Lyne Bessette, Gord Fraser, Ivan Dominquez, Svein Tuft, Eric Wohlberg, Tyler Farrar and Graeme Miller, to name just a few.